Layer
Layer
Layer
FOUNDER OF SKORO BRAND

Gleb Skorobogatov

Traveling around the world or hiking with a backpack, fishing or hunting, strolling around the city or having fun at festival parties, camping with the family or being engaged in extreme tourism – each of us has his/her own adventures. The brand SKORO and our products are made to make any of your trips more comfortable, warmer, and safer.

My name is Gleb Skorobogatov. For over 20 years I have been into extreme tourism working on gear development and adaptation skills.My name is Gleb Skorobogatov. For over 20 years I have been into extreme tourism working on gear development. I take responsibility for myself, my health, my life and all the challenges I face in my trips. Active leisure is a lifestyle, and successful adaptation to environmental conditions is a vital necessity. I develop hybrid products, and its innovative multitasking features allow coping with different problems successfully. Each SKORO product is thoroughly developed and carefully tested by me and my team. High quality, innovation and wide functionality in every item – that is always valued by people with the “traveller gene” which calls to meet adventures.

GO TO THE GLEB'S SITE
SKORO BRAND

Our products
 innovative and multifunctional

Evolutionary development of clothing, gear, equipment and accessories is based on many years’ practice and usage under extreme conditions. Every SKORO product is a result of labor-consuming development and long testing. SKORO products are made of the best world’s materials and the ones patented by our company. SKORO products are the example of individual hand-made manufacturing and quality assurance.

SEE SKORO PRODUCTS
TRANSFORMER CLOTHING
Somnambula
Stabilised acrylic fiber
Transformer clothing which is a seamless knitted tube can be used under harsh operating conditions. It has 15 transformation options for men and 40 options for women.
CLOTHING ACCESSORY
Scarf-x
Stabilised acrylic fiber
Scarf-x is made of seamless texture which is hypoallergenic, stain resistant and easy to wash. It dries quickly, does not lose its shape and has excellent recovery. Scarf-x provides more than 10 transformation options.
GEAR
Capsule sleeping bag
Basis of modular shelter system used in extreme environments
Capsule sleeping bag has unique inner layers and high-quality insulation, special zipper and four sliders, functional loops and a strong tightening elastic band, additional liners and nets.
GEAR
ThermoShell
Thermo-cloak is made of aluminised fabric
Thin and light aluminised fabric allow you to see objects behind it distinctly. It is reusable, breathable and easy to clean. It is sewn around the perimeter and eyelets are added. It has more than 15 transformation options.
SKORO BRAND

Manufacturing

All SKORO products created by our experts are manufactured on individual demands. We know how to create positive emotional experience with our products.

We purchase the best materials. We use 100% merino yarn by Lanna Gatto (Italy) that is famous for its experience, traditions, innovations and high quality yarn. Vernitas (Lithuanian) stabilized acrylic yarn is hypoallergenic, wear-resistant and soft, can dry quickly and is easy to stretch but it doesn’t lose its shape. Fastening products by YKK (Japan), that is the world leader, are the example of high-quality standards, great experience and cutting-edge technologies. Alterfil (Germany) high-quality threads are double twisted and have great tensile strength. Buttons are reliable as they are made of ABC plastic with a stainless core.

Image
Image module
Image module
Image module
Image module

Слой
Слой
Слой
ОСНОВАТЕЛЬ БРЕНДА SKORO

Глеб Скоробогатов

Путешествия по всему свету или поход с рюкзаком, рыбалка или охота, городские прогулки или тусовка на фестивалях, кемпинг с семьей или экстремальный туризм – у каждого из нас свои приключения. Бренд SKORO и наши продукты были созданы, чтобы сделать любое ваше приключение ярче и теплее,  комфортнее и надежнее.

Меня зовут Глеб Скоробогатов. Более 20 лет я занимаюсь адаптационными техниками, разработкой снаряжения и экстремальным туризмом. Я сам беру ответственность за себя, свое здоровье, свою жизнь, за все события, что со мной происходят в моих приключениях. Активный отдых — стиль жизни, а успешная адаптация к окружающим условиям — жизненная необходимость. Разрабатываю гибридные снаряжения, инновационная многофункциональность которых позволяет выходить из разных ситуаций быстро и надежно. Я со своей командой разработал, протестировал и использую в своих путешествиях все продукты бренда SKORO. Высокое качество, инновационный и широкий функционал в каждом предмете – вот то, что всегда ценится людьми с «геном путешественника», который зовет в дорогу на встречу приключениям.

ПЕРЕЙТИ НА САЙТ ГЛЕБА
БРЕНД SKORO

Все наши продукты
инновационные  и многофункциональные

Эволюционное развитие одежды, снаряжения, оборудования и аксессуаров, основанное на многолетней практике и использования в различных экстремальных условиях. В основе каждого продукта SKORO — трудоемкие разработки и длительные тестирования, наши запатентованные технологии и материалы, лучшие мировые технологии и материалы, индивидуальное ручное создание каждого продукта и многоступенчатый контроль качества.

ПОСМОТРЕТЬ ПРОДУКТЫ SKORO
ОДЕЖДА-ТРАНСФОРМЕР
Сомнамбула
Стабилизированный нейтронной нитью акрил
Одежда-трансформер, трикотажная труба, сделанная по бесшовной технологии, способная выдержать жесткие условия эксплуатации. Более 15 мужских и более 40 женских функциональных трансформаций.
ОДЕЖДА АКСЕССУАР
Шарфикс
Стабилизированный нейтронной нитью акрил
Трикотажное бесшовное полотно, гипоаллергенный, практически не пачкается, не мнется, стирается легко и без усадки, быстро сохнет, не растягивается при эксплуатации. Более 10 функциональных трансформаций.
СНАРЯЖЕНИЕ
Спальник Капсула
База модульной системы экстремального укрытия
Уникальные внутренние слои и качественный утеплитель, молния со специальным защитным клапаном по всему периметру и восемь бегунков, функциональные петли и прочная стягивающая резинка, дополнительные вкладыши и накидки.
СНАРЯЖЕНИЕ
Термошел
Термонакидка из металлизированной ткани
Тонкая, легкая металлизированная ткань, через которую видно окружающее пространство. Многоразовая, пропускает воздух, по периметру прошита тесьма и добавлены люверсы, легко очищается. Более 15 функциональных трансформаций.
БРЕНД SKORO

Производство

Все продукты SKORO создаются руками наших опытных специалистов с индивидульным подходом к каждому заказу. Мы прекрасно знаем, как доставить вам положительные эмоции от каждого нашего продукта.

Мы закупаем лучшие технологичные материалы. Экслюзивная 100% шерсть мерино (меринос) пряжа Lanna Gatto (Италия). Торговая марка Lanna Gatto известна более века своим опытом, традициями, инновациями и высококачественной пряжей.  Стабилизированная нейтронной нитью акриловая пряжа Vernitas (Литва), которая гипоаллергенна, износоустойчивая, быстро сохнет, мягкая к телу, легко тянется и не растягивается. Молнии мирового лидера YKK (Япония),  результат строгих стандартов качества, колоссального опыта и передовых технологий. Прочные нитки высочайшего класса  Alterfil (Германия), двойная нить с двойной скруткой и большой прочностью на разрыв. Кнопки из АВС пластика с нержавеющей сердцевиной, повышенной надежности.

Изображение
Модуль изображения
Модуль изображения
Модуль изображения
Модуль изображения